Composition of the Provisional Government

• The composition of the Provisional Government was liberal-bourgeois (11 ministers).
• It includes representatives of the Cadet and Octobrist parties.
• Chairman and Minister of Internal Affairs – Prince Georgy Evgenievich Lvov.
• Minister of Foreign Affairs – P.N. Milyukov.
• Minister of War – A.I. Guchkov.
• The only representative of the socialist trend was the Minister of Justice A.F. Kerensky (Trudovik)

Remember: The process of learning a person lasts a lifetime. The value of the same knowledge for different people may be different, it is determined by their individual characteristics and needs. Therefore, knowledge is always needed at any age and position.