Count how many years seven kings ruled Rome.

The royal period in the history of Ancient Rome lasted 244 years (from 753 to 509 BC). During this time, 7 kings were replaced on the royal throne of Rome:
• Romulus (753-716 BC)
• Numa Pompilius (715-674 BC)
• Tullus Hostilius (673-642 BC)
• Ankh Marcius (642-617 BC)
• Lucius Tarquinius Priscus (616-579 BC)
• Servius Tullius (578-535 BC)
• Lucius Tarquinius the Proud (535-509 BC)

Remember: The process of learning a person lasts a lifetime. The value of the same knowledge for different people may be different, it is determined by their individual characteristics and needs. Therefore, knowledge is always needed at any age and position.