Development stages of ancient art

Cretan-Mycenaean or Aegean – III-II millennium BC
Homeric – XI-VIII centuries, BC
Archaic – VII – VI centuries., BC
Classic – V – IV centuries BC.
Hellenism – III – I centuries BC.

Remember: The process of learning a person lasts a lifetime. The value of the same knowledge for different people may be different, it is determined by their individual characteristics and needs. Therefore, knowledge is always needed at any age and position.