List the characteristic features of the structure of the autonomic nervous system.

Based on the structure and physiological characteristics, the autonomic nervous system is divided into sympathetic and parasympathetic departments. Both the one and the other have a similar structure: they are divided into central and peripheral parts.

Remember: The process of learning a person lasts a lifetime. The value of the same knowledge for different people may be different, it is determined by their individual characteristics and needs. Therefore, knowledge is always needed at any age and position.