Name the hemispheres of the Earth. What lines divide the globe into hemispheres?

The equator divides the globe into northern and southern hemispheres. Zero (Greenwich) and 180th meridians formally divide the globe into the eastern and western hemispheres.

Remember: The process of learning a person lasts a lifetime. The value of the same knowledge for different people may be different, it is determined by their individual characteristics and needs. Therefore, knowledge is always needed at any age and position.