Periodization of the history of Ancient Mesopotamia

• Early Dynastic period:
1.XXVIII-XXVI centuries BC. – the first period
2. XXVI-XXIV centuries. BC. – second period
3. Power of Sargon of Akkadian, reign of the III dynasty of Ur (XXIV-XXI centuries BC)
• Transition period
• Old Babylonian (Kassite) period
• New Babylonian period

Remember: The process of learning a person lasts a lifetime. The value of the same knowledge for different people may be different, it is determined by their individual characteristics and needs. Therefore, knowledge is always needed at any age and position.