The state system of France in the 19-20 centuries

Mixed Republic
Democratic political regime
Administrative divisions: unitary state: 96 departments in the metropolis, 4 overseas departments (Guadeloupe, Martinique, Guiana, Røyunion), 2 territories with special status – the Isle of Mayotte, the islands of Saint-Pierre and Miquelon, 4 overseas territories (New Caledonia, French Polynesia, Wallis and Futuna Islands, Arctic lands).

Remember: The process of learning a person lasts a lifetime. The value of the same knowledge for different people may be different, it is determined by their individual characteristics and needs. Therefore, knowledge is always needed at any age and position.