What are the basic rights enshrined in the Universal Declaration of Human Rights?

The Universal Declaration of Human Rights was adopted in 1948 by the UN General Assembly and it proclaimed (enshrined):
1) The human right to life regardless of race, gender, language, religion and origin;
2) Liberty and security of person;
3) Equality before the law;
4) Citizenship;
5) Secret of personal life;
6) Inviolability of home and correspondence;
7) Freedom of opinion and expression in the press and at peaceful demonstrations;
8) Freedom of religion;
9) Work with decent remuneration;
10) Creation of trade unions;
11) Rest,
12) Education,
13) Presumption of innocence (a person cannot be considered guilty of a crime until his guilt is proven in court);
14) Participation in the formation of power by secret ballot;
15) Prohibition of cruel treatment of prisoners;
16) Prohibition of arrests without reasonable charge.
This Declaration was supposed to reliably protect human rights, but most of the countries that accepted this Declaration, including the USSR and the USA, repeatedly violated it. That is why in the late 1950s – 1960s. the movement for human rights (civil rights) has developed very strongly

Remember: The process of learning a person lasts a lifetime. The value of the same knowledge for different people may be different, it is determined by their individual characteristics and needs. Therefore, knowledge is always needed at any age and position.