What are the characteristic features of the structure of the autonomic nervous system?

The autonomic nervous system consists of two divisions: the sympathetic and the parasympathetic. Each of them is divided into a central and peripheral part.

Remember: The process of learning a person lasts a lifetime. The value of the same knowledge for different people may be different, it is determined by their individual characteristics and needs. Therefore, knowledge is always needed at any age and position.