What are the countries of Southeast Asia located on the mainland, peninsulas and islands. What are their capitals?

Mainland: Thailand – Bangkok, Philippines – Manila
Peninsula: Kamchatka – Petropavlovsk – Kamchatsky
Islands: Cyprus – Nicosia, Taiwan – Taipei
Islands and archipelagos: Sicily – Palermo

Remember: The process of learning a person lasts a lifetime. The value of the same knowledge for different people may be different, it is determined by their individual characteristics and needs. Therefore, knowledge is always needed at any age and position.