What are the parts of the brain

Five main departments are distinguished in the brain: the medulla oblongata, hindbrain (bridge and cerebellum), midbrain, diencephalon (thalamus and hypothalamus), and cerebrum (cerebral hemispheres and corpus callosum).

Remember: The process of learning a person lasts a lifetime. The value of the same knowledge for different people may be different, it is determined by their individual characteristics and needs. Therefore, knowledge is always needed at any age and position.