What departments does the mammalian nervous system consist of?

From the spinal cord and brain and nerves. The brain is relatively large, consists of 5 departments: the forebrain, intermediate, middle, cerebellum and the medulla oblongata.

Remember: The process of learning a person lasts a lifetime. The value of the same knowledge for different people may be different, it is determined by their individual characteristics and needs. Therefore, knowledge is always needed at any age and position.