What ecological groups of plants emit in relation to moisture?

It is customary to divide all terrestrial plants into three ecological groups with respect to moisture: hygrophytes, xerophytes, mesophytes. These groups differ among themselves by specific adaptations to the water regime of the environment.

Remember: The process of learning a person lasts a lifetime. The value of the same knowledge for different people may be different, it is determined by their individual characteristics and needs. Therefore, knowledge is always needed at any age and position.